Practice Number: 0191 581 2866
SEAHAM | COUNTY DURHAM | SR7 7JE

Opening Times

  • Monday – Friday - 8.00am - 6.00pm
  • Saturday - 8.00am - 12noon

Marlborough Surgery Christmas and New Year Opening

Friday 22nd December Normal Opening 8AM – 6PM
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December Normal Opening 8AM – 6PM
Thursday 28th December Normal Opening 8AM – 6PM
Friday 29th December Normal Opening 8AM – 6PM
Saturday 30th December CLOSED
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Opening 8AM – 6PM

When the Surgery is closed over the Festive Period the Seaham Primary Care Service will be open from 8am to 1pm (no walk in’s).  If you need to be seen during this time please Call 111 who will assess and book you an appointment with the most appropriate

Click here for advise on what to do if you feel unwell.  Enhanced Primary Care Access Patient Guidance

In an emergency call 999 

FLU VACCINES ARE NOW AVAILABLE

Please make an appointment at reception for your vaccination or ask your GP/Nurse when you see them.

 

Marlborough Surgery is located in the Town of Seaham. We have produced this website to provide you with information about the way the Practice is organised and the services that are provided directly by Practice Staff, or by other members of the Primary Health Care Team.

Services will, by necessity, change from time to time, please do not hesitate to telephone the Practice on 0191 581 2866 to check the current position.

Changes to Urgent Care in this area from 1st April 2017